Where Tag Surfers Relate

Moringa Partners

Moringa the Miracle Tree, the 21st century plant which provides full support to people and to the environment. Check out the videos about Moringa in countries around the world on our website Moringa Partners

Visit our wesbite at Moringa the Miracle Tree

Comments on: "Moringa Partners" (19)

  1. Hey;

    Is it possible to be invited to join
    Moringa Partners?

    CW

  2. I STARTED 1000HECTAR OF MORINGA FARM AND 10000 TREES OF JATRPHA TO HELP FIGHT GLOBLE WARMING IF WE GET SUPPORT WE CAN GROW 1000000 HECTAR IN SUDAN

  3. Hello Muriella,

    I’m a Peace Corps Volunteer in Benin (West Africa). I’m currently working to establish a national organisation of moringa growers. I’d like to join the Moringa Partners group online to collaborate and establish contacts with others who are involved in similar undertakings. I don’t have your email address, but please email me for an invitation – christoph (dot) herby (at) gmail.com

    Thanks.

  4. penatbater said:

    Hi! I would like to inquire about the nature of Moringa oil. We’re thinking of using that oil for a business case project that will run a whole year long, however, we’re having difficulty sourcing it at our country Philippines. I was wondering if someone could help me here. The only one we saw was a whole seller, and it roughly costs around Php 25k or $555 USD, but we really don’t have that much money and its too much to shell out just for a project. Maybe someone in the group knows someone?

    Much appreciated,
    Stephen Chan

    Kindly email me at penatbater@gmail.com in case you guys hear something. Thanks! 🙂

  5. I am a student in one of the South African universities. I am carrying out research on Moringa oleifera. People in South Africa are not aware of this plant and its properties. I am carrying out the research and at the same time making people aware of moringa. However, I need some financial assistance. I will be glad if I can get assistance. Information about my university and my Supervisors will be made available to interested parties.

  6. Toni Bacala said:

    Hello. I’m from mediaglobal.org and I’m highly interested to do a story on your projects on moringa. please email me asap at toni.bacala (dot) mediaglobal (dot) org. Thanks

  7. Hello, My wife and I are currently distributors of Moringa here in the United States and we are wondering how do you know the Moringa your getting is 100%… We are wanting to get it out to homeless shelters and nursing homes, but we want pure Moringa.

    Thanks
    Much Love
    Much Peace

    • we are a group of moringa promoters – http://www.moringapartners.com – and are very involved with all aspects of moringa, especially the phytosanitary and other hygienic conditions. You might want to become a member of the group and let us find ways of collaborating on promoting this marvelous and miracle plant.
      You can send us a message from the site through Em Gee

  8. Innocent said:

    i want you to help me to know more about moringa,we have it in my area but dont know how to procces it and how to get the buyers,an from Nigeria.Thanks

    • Thanks for question = We invite to join our exclusive group at Moringa Partners – Our Gold members have access to all of the information you requested above. Thanks

  9. bashir amadidi said:

    We want to embark on mass production of mothers best friend ,but we lack education on cultivation of moringa,bcos it is a fast growing tree it has a tendency to shoot up vertically and grow tall, like mast with sparse flowers and few fruits found only at the very top.we are calling for moringa partners to organise training seminer on moringa in kano nigeria.

  10. bashir amadidi said:

    We want to embark on mass production of mothers best friend ,but we lack education on cultivation of moringa,bcos it is a fast growing tree it has a tendency to shoot up vertically and grow tall, like mast with sparse flowers and few fruits found only at the very top.we are calling for moringa partners to organise training seminer on moringa for our local community.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

